E-mu Emulator Sampler User Forum for the EIII EII EI and EIII XP - How to copy bank from EMAX II to SCSI

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
November 25, 2017, 04:15:58 AM
Home Help Search Login Register
News: Want to register? Then please don't use a Hotmail, Yahoo or Gmail address. They'll block the activation email.
Still having problems activating your account? Send an email to: EIII @ telenet.be

+  E-mu Emulator Sampler User Forum for the EIII EII EI and EIII XP
|-+  General Category
| |-+  Emax II General Discussion
| | |-+  How to copy bank from EMAX II to SCSI
« previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: How to copy bank from EMAX II to SCSI  (Read 2319 times)
PlayingTheAngel
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 9



« on: July 05, 2015, 04:19:58 AM »

I was wondering if it's possible to copy a sound bank to the external SCSI Zip Drive from the EMAX II. I have tried to figure it out but I'm a bit confused on how to do this.

Any help on this would be so much appreciated.

Rachel x  Wink Smiley
Logged
Wolfram
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 99


« Reply #1 on: July 07, 2015, 09:43:41 AM »

Do you want to copy sound from you PC to the ZIP or from a nother drive of the EMAX?
« Last Edit: July 24, 2015, 11:24:02 AM by Wolfram » Logged
dr.c
E-mu Doctor
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 903


I'm a hot dog !


« Reply #2 on: February 11, 2016, 04:53:46 AM »

Where are you ?
Logged
Pages: [1] Print 
« previous next »
Jump to:  


Login with username, password and session length

E-mu Emulator Sampler User Forum for the EIII EII EI and EIII XP - How to copy bank from EMAX II to SCSI

SEO light theme by © Mustang forums. Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines