E-mu Emulator Sampler User Forum for the EIII EII EI and EIII XP - EIII sampling input monitoring

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
June 27, 2017, 01:48:57 AM
Home Help Search Login Register
News: Want to register? Then please don't use a Hotmail, Yahoo or Gmail address. They'll block the activation email.
Still having problems activating your account? Send an email to: EIII @ telenet.be

+  E-mu Emulator Sampler User Forum for the EIII EII EI and EIII XP
|-+  General Category
| |-+  EIII Technical Issues / Tips
| | |-+  EIII sampling input monitoring
« previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: EIII sampling input monitoring  (Read 145 times)
pimispetrou
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 4


« on: March 30, 2017, 12:04:24 PM »

Hi.I am a new owner of an EIII and i have a question.Is it possible when you connect a source  to sample on the emu,to hear the input?Cause i connected my OP-1 today to sample something and though the meters on the "sample setup" show the signal,i cannot hear anything coming out from the emu.....Thanks
Logged
dr.c
E-mu Doctor
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 901


I'm a hot dog !


« Reply #1 on: March 30, 2017, 01:25:33 PM »

This is normal.
Logged
pimispetrou
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 4


« Reply #2 on: March 30, 2017, 01:32:05 PM »

Ok!!!Thanks :-)
Logged
Pages: [1] Print 
« previous next »
Jump to:  


Login with username, password and session length

E-mu Emulator Sampler User Forum for the EIII EII EI and EIII XP - EIII sampling input monitoring

SEO light theme by © Mustang forums. Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines